Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
We believe industry collaboration is key.
Join us each quarter to discuss & collaborate on issues relevant to our field.
Grab your phone or computer and come ready for a friendly discussion with colleagues around the world in the Yoga for Better Health quarterly industry discussion forum. 

Details of the forums:
  • Each discussion will run for an hour, with host arrival welcome, small group breakout, & culminating in a group sharing
  • Each forum will have a set topic for discussion
  • The host will outline a set of questions to be discussed, then we'll break out into small groups, discuss the topic, then all come back together at the end for group sharing
  • Each discussion form is capped at 100 attendees: first come, first served*
  • To encourage authenticity and frank discussion, our live discussions will not be recorded

A recap of each discussion forum will be shared through a blog after the event.

Upcoming Discussion Topics

Mark your calendars and look forward to robust discussions!
Discussion Forums

Join us for our quarterly discussion forum as we participate in round table discussions around topics relevant to helping get yoga therapy into healthcare. Date: Wed March 31st (US) / Thur Apr 1st (AUS) Time: The discussion forum will run for 1.5 hours (starting at 5pm EST / 2pm PST / 8am AEDT)REGISTER TO PARTICIPATEThere will be 6 moderated breakout rooms with a scribe taking notes from our group discussion. After 60 minutes of discussion, we’ll meet collectively to share the discussions.The breakout rooms will be:Pilot Programs – Getting a FootSEE DETAILS

Continue Reading
Discussion Forums, Professional Resources

Continue Reading